Building Material Sale-Saturday, July 21, 2018-Peak Auctioneering-1614 W 9th St-Kansas City, MO  64101


  • Kansas City Building Material Sale Auction - Peak Auctioneering - 1614 W 9th St - Kansas City, MO 64101

  • Remodel Your Home Auction - Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Buffalo County Fairgrounds - 3807 Avenue N - Kearney, NE 68847

  • Loads of Laughter


Sat. February 3, 2018
Kansas City, MO
Peak Auctioneering

Sat. July 21, 2018
Kansas City, MO
Peak Auctioneering

Sat. February 24, 2018
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. August 11, 2018
Kearney, NE
Buffalo County Fairgrounds

Sat. March 3, 2018
Richmond, VA
The Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

Sat. August 25, 2018
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. March 17, 2018
Chicago, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. September 8, 2018
NEW LOCATION - Greencastle, IN
Putnam County Fairgrounds

Sat. March 24, 2018
Kansas City, MO
Peak Auctioneering

Sat. September 15, 2018
Kansas City, MO
Peak Auctioneering

Sat. March 31, 2018
NEW LOCATION - Detroit / Novi, MI
46100 Grand River Ave - Hall C

Sat. September 22, 2018
NEW LOCATION - Wilmington, OH
Clinton County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 7, 2018
Louisville, KY
Kentucky Exposition Center

Sat. September 29, 2018
Cleveland, OH
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 14, 2018
Charlotte, NC
Cabarrus Arena & Events Center

Sat. October 13, 2018
Chicago, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 21, 2018
Middletown, NY
Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat. October 20, 2018
Kansas City, MO
Peak Auctioneering

Sat. April 28, 2018
York, PA
York Expo Center

Sat. October 27, 2018
Charlotte, NC
Cabarrus Arena & Events Center

Sat. May 12, 2018
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. November 3, 2018
Richmond, VA
The Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

Sat. May 19, 2018
Kansas City, MO
Peak Auctioneering

Sat. November 10, 2018
Middletown, NY
Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat. June 2, 2018
Cleveland, OH
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat. November 17, 2018
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. June 9, 2018
Chicago, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. December 8, 2018
NEW LOCATION - Greenville, SC
TD Convention Center

 

Sat. December 15, 2018
Kansas City, MO
Peak Auctioneering

View 2017 Auctions
  • Unless otherwise noted, all auctions are on Saturday
  • Public preview is held on the Friday before the sale from 12pm till 6pm.
  • Gates & Onsite Registration open at 7:30am, auction begins at 9:00am.
  • Everything must be removed by 5pm on Sunday.
  • Please be sure to understand the terms of the auctions on this schedule.
  • Also please be prepared for loading out

 

�2018 Peak Auctioneering