Building Material Auction | Saturday, June 11, 2016 | 525 Randall Rd  St Charles, Illinois 60174  | Kane County Fairgrounds

10% Discount on orders over $1000


  • Saturday, June 11, 2016  Kane County Fairgrounds  525 Randall Rd  St Charles, Illinois 60174

  • Peak Auctioneering Gallery

  • Saturday, June 11, 2016  Kane County Fairgrounds  525 Randall Rd  St Charles, Illinois 60174



Sat. February 27, 2016
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. August 27, 2016
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. March 5, 2016
Richmond, VA
The Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

Sat. September 3, 2016
Somerset, NJ
Garden State Exhibit Center

Sat. March 19, 2016
Chicago, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. September 17, 2016
Detroit, MI
Gibraltar Trade Center N (Mt. Clemens)

Sat. April 2, 2016
Detroit, MI
Gibraltar Trade Center N (Mt. Clemens)

Sat. September 24, 2016
Indianapolis, IN
Marion County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 9, 2016
Indianapolis, IN
Marion County Fairgrounds

Sat. October 1, 2016
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Co Fair, Park & Conf. Cntr.

Sat. April 23, 2016
York, PA
York Expo Center

Sat. October 8, 2016
Chicago, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. May 7, 2016
Middletown, NY
Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat. October 15, 2016
Charlotte, NC
Cabarrus Arena & Events Center

   NEW LOCATION   

Sat. May 14, 2016
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. May 21, 2016
Charlotte, NC
Metrolina Tradeshow Expo

Sat. October 29, 2016
Cleveland, OH
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat. November 5, 2016
Richmond, VA
The Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

Sat. June 11, 2016
Chicago, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. November 12, 2016
Middletown, NY
Orange County Fairgrounds

 

Sat. November 19, 2016
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

 

Sat. December 3, 2016
York, PA
York Expo Center


  • Unless otherwise noted, all auctions are on Saturday
  • Public preview is held on the Friday before the sale from 12pm till 6pm.
  • Gates & Onsite Registration open at 7:30am, auction begins at 9:00am.
  • Everything must be removed by 5pm on Sunday.
  • Please be sure to understand the terms of the auctions on this schedule.
  • Also please be prepared for loading out

 

2016 Peak Auctioneering