Kansas City Surplus Liquidation Online Auction


Peak Auctions are held at the Howard County Fairgrounds, Kane County Fairgrounds, Metrolina Tradeshow Expo, Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds, Marion County Fairgrounds, Garden State Exhibit Center, Gibraltar Trade Center, York Expo Center, Prince William Count

Peak Building Materials - Home Remodeling Auction Spring 2015 Schedule

Online Bidding Now Open
Kansas City Online Auction Only
Ends March 16, 2015

Sat. March 7, 2015
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. March 21, 2015
St. Charles, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 4, 2015
Detroit, MI
Gibraltar Trade Center N (Mt. Clemens)

Sat. April 11, 2015
Indianapolis, IN
Marion County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 18, 2015
York, PA
York Expo Center / Memorial Hall East

Sat. April 25, 2015
Manassas, VA
Prince William County Fairgrounds

Sat. May 9, 2015
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. May 16, 2015
Charlotte, NC
Metrolina Tradeshow Expo

Sat. May 30, 2015
Somerset, NJ
Garden State Convention Center

Sat. June 6, 2015
Berea, OH
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat. June 13, 2015
St. Charles, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. August 22, 2015
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. September 12, 2015
Detroit, MI
Gibraltar Trade Center N (Mt. Clemens)

Sat. September 19, 2015
Minneapolis, MN
Washington County Fairgrounds (Lake Elmo)

Sat. September 26, 2015
Indianapolis, IN
Marion County Fairgrounds

Sat. October 10, 2015
St. Charles, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. October 24, 2015
Charlotte, NC
Metrolina Tradeshow Expo

Sat. October 31, 2015
Berea, OH
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat. November 7, 2015
Middletown, NY
Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat. November 14, 2015
Richmond, VA
The Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

 Sat. November 21, 2015
York, PA
York Expo Center / Memorial Hall East

Sat. December 5, 2015
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

 
  • Unless otherwise noted, all auctions are on Saturday
  • Public preview is held on the Friday before the sale from 12pm till 6pm.
  • Gates & Onsite Registration open at 7:30am, auction begins at 9:00am.
  • Everything must be removed by 5pm on Sunday.
  • Please be sure to understand the terms of the auctions on this schedule.
  • Also please be prepared for loading out

  2015 Peak Auctioneering