Peak Auction | Saturday, August 23, 2014 West Friendship, MD  | Howard County Fairgrounds


The products are all new and the name brands of the industry. If you are building a home, remodeling your home, a professional home-builder, re-modeler or tradesman then plan to attend a Peak's auction and save money remodeling.  All auctions are open to Kitchen Cabinetry add on for your Peak Auction Kitchen. Aberdeen Hickory,Bainbridge Rope, Bristol Chocolate, Danmark Mocha,Heritage Shaker Cherry, James Street Cherry, St George White,York Coffee, and York Cherry.   Richard Peak of Peak Auction, Building Materials Specialist.  More than 20 years of experience in Building Supply and Building Construction Auctions. Will Crews Auctions at the Peak Building Materials Auction at the Howard County Fairgrounds. Peak Auction Building Supply Auction.   Howard County Fairgrounds - Main Building   Like Peak Auction and we will keep you informed on our travels, auctions and whats new in the building industry.

Peak Auctions are held at the Howard County Fairgrounds, Kane County Fairgrounds, Metrolina Tradeshow Expo, Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds, Marion County Fairgrounds, Garden State Exhibit Center, Gibraltar Trade Center, York Expo Center, Prince William Count

Next Kansas City Auction.
Saturday September 13, 2014!

Peak Auctions Building Materials Auctions 2014 Spring Schedule

Peak Auction Building Materials Fall 2014 Schedule

Sat. March 1, 2014
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. March 15, 2014
St. Charles, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 5, 2014
Detroit, MI
*Gibraltar Trade Center North (Mt. Clemens)

Sat. April 12, 2014
Indianapolis, IN
Marion County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 26, 2014
Manassas, VA
Prince William County Fairgrounds

Sat. May 10, 2014
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. May 17, 2014
Charlotte, NC
Metrolina Tradeshow Expo
 

Sat. May 31, 2014
Somerset, NJ
Garden State Exhibit Center 

Sat. June 7, 2014
Detroit, MI
*Gibraltar Trade Center South (Taylor)

Sat. June 14, 2014
St. Charles, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. July 12, 2014
Kansas City, MO
Peak Auction Corporate Headquarters

Sat. August 23, 2014
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. September 6, 2014
Detroit, MI
Gibraltar Trade Center N (Mt. Clemens)

Sat. September 13, 2014
Kansas City, MO
Peak Auction Corporate Headquarters

Sat. September 27, 2014
Indianapolis, IN
Marion County Fairgrounds

Sat. October 11, 2014
St. Charles, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. October 25, 2014
Berea, OH
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat. November 8, 2014
York, PA
York Expo Center / Memorial Hall East 

Sat. November 15, 2014
Charlotte, NC
Metrolina Tradeshow Expo
 

Sat. November 22, 2014
Middletown, NY
Orange County Fairground

Sat. December 6, 2014
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

 
  • Unless otherwise noted, all auctions are on Saturday
  • Public preview is held on the Friday before the sale from 12pm till 6pm.
  • Gates & Onsite Registration open at 7:30am, auction begins at 9:00am.
  • Everything must be removed by 5pm on Sunday.
  • Please be sure to understand the terms of the auctions on this schedule.
  • Also please be prepared for loading out

 

 

 

 

 

 

  2014 Peak Auctioneering