Peak Building Materials Auction  Gibraltar Trade Center  Mt. Clemens, MI  48043 | Saturday, April 1, 2017

Peak Building Materials Auction  York Expo Center / UTZ Arena  York, PA | Saturday, April 15, 2017


  • Home Improvement Supply Auction  Saturday, April 1, 2017  Gibraltar Trade Center  237 N River Rd  Mt. Clemens, MI  48043

  • Like Peak Auction on Facebook

  • Home Remodeling Supply Auction  Saturday, April 15, 2017  York Expo Center / UTZ Arena  334 Carlisle Ave  York, PA 17404

  • Home Remodeling Supply Auction  Saturday, April 22, 2017  Orange County Fairgrounds  239 Wisner Avenue  Middletown, NY 10940



Sat. February 25, 2017
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. August 26, 2017
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. March 4, 2017
Richmond, VA
The Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

Sat. September 16, 2017
Detroit, MI
Gibraltar Trade Center N (Mt. Clemens)

Sat. March 18, 2017
Chicago, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. September 30, 2017
Cleveland, OH
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 1, 2017
Detroit, MI
Gibraltar Trade Center N (Mt. Clemens)

Sat. October 7, 2017
Chicago, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 15, 2017
York, PA
York Expo Center

Sat. October 28, 2017
NEW LOCATION
Charlotte, NC
Cabarrus Arena & Events Center

Sat. April 22, 2017
Middletown, NY
Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat. November 4, 2017
Richmond, VA
The Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

Sat. May 13, 2017
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. November 11, 2017
Middletown, NY
Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat. May 20, 2017
NEW LOCATION
Charlotte, NC
Cabarrus Arena & Events Center

Sat. June 3, 2017
Cleveland, OH
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat. November 18, 2017
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. December 2, 2017
York, PA
York Expo Center

Sat. June 10, 2017
Chicago, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

 


  • Unless otherwise noted, all auctions are on Saturday
  • Public preview is held on the Friday before the sale from 12pm till 6pm.
  • Gates & Onsite Registration open at 7:30am, auction begins at 9:00am.
  • Everything must be removed by 5pm on Sunday.
  • Please be sure to understand the terms of the auctions on this schedule.
  • Also please be prepared for loading out

 

2017 Peak Auctioneering