Kitchen Cabinets Peak Home Products 15% OFF Sale.

   

  • Like Peak Auction on Facebook



Sat. August 27, 2016
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. February 25, 2017
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. September 3, 2016
Somerset, NJ
Garden State Exhibit Center

Sat. March 4, 2017
Richmond, VA
The Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

Sat. September 17, 2016
Detroit, MI
Gibraltar Trade Center N (Mt. Clemens)

Sat. March 18, 2017
Chicago, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. September 24, 2016
Indianapolis, IN
Marion County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 1, 2017
Detroit, MI
Gibraltar Trade Center N (Mt. Clemens)

Sat. October 1, 2016
NEW LOCATION
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Co Fair, Park & Conf. Cntr.

Sat. April 15, 2017
York, PA
York Expo Center

Sat. October 8, 2016
Chicago, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 22, 2017
Middletown, NY
Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat. October 15, 2016
NEW LOCATION
Charlotte, NC
Cabarrus Arena & Events Center

Sat. May 13, 2017
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. October 29, 2016
Cleveland, OH
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat. November 5, 2016
Richmond, VA
The Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

Sat. May 20, 2017
NEW LOCATION
Charlotte, NC
Cabarrus Arena & Events Center

Sat. June 3, 2017
Cleveland, OH
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat. November 12, 2016
Middletown, NY
Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat. June 10, 2017
Chicago, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. November 19, 2016
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

 

Sat. December 3, 2016
York, PA
York Expo Center

 


  • Unless otherwise noted, all auctions are on Saturday
  • Public preview is held on the Friday before the sale from 12pm till 6pm.
  • Gates & Onsite Registration open at 7:30am, auction begins at 9:00am.
  • Everything must be removed by 5pm on Sunday.
  • Please be sure to understand the terms of the auctions on this schedule.
  • Also please be prepared for loading out

 

2016 Peak Auctioneering