Peak Auction Schedule

Feb. 3, 4, & 5, 2022
KANSAS CITY ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat. Feb. 26, 2022
→ BALTIMORE LIVE AUCTION ←
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat., March 5, 2022
NORTH CAROLINA LIVE AUCTION
Cabarrus Arena & Event Center

Sat., March 12, 2022
→ OHIO LIVE AUCTION ←
Clinton County Fairgrounds

Sat. March 19, 2022
→ CHICAGO LIVE AUCTION ←
Kane County Fairgrounds

March 24, 25, & 26, 2022
KANSAS CITY ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

April 2, 2022
→ NEW YORK LIVE AUCTION ←
Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 16, 2022
→ DETROIT LIVE AUCTION ←
Washtenaw County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 30, 2022
→ VIRGINIA  LIVE AUCTION ←
Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

Sat. May 14, 2022
→ BALTIMORE LIVE AUCTION ←
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat., May 21, 2022
→ OHIO LIVE AUCTION ←
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat., June 11, 2022
→ CHICAGO LIVE AUCTION ←
Kane County Fairgrounds

June 23, 24 & 25, 2022
KANSAS CITY ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering


Sat., Aug. 27, 2022
→ BALTIMORE LIVE AUCTION ←
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat., Sept. 10, 2022
→ DETROIT LIVE AUCTION ←
Washtenaw County Fairgrounds

Sat., Sept. 17, 2022
→ OHIO LIVE AUCTION ←
Clinton County Fairgrounds

Sat., Sept. 24, 2022
→ OHIO LIVE AUCTION ←
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat., Oct. 8, 2022
CHICAGO LIVE AUCTION
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat., Nov. 5, 2022
→ DETROIT LIVE AUCTION ←
Washtenaw County Fairgrounds

Sat., Nov. 12, 2022
→ NEW YORK LIVE AUCTION ←
Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat., Nov. 19, 2022
→ BALTIMORE LIVE AUCTION ←
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat., Dec. 3, 2022
→NORTH CAROLINA LIVE AUCTION←
Cabarrus Arena & Event Center

Sat. Dec. 10, 2022
→ VIRGINIA  LIVE AUCTION ←
Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

Peak Auctioneering • PO Box 14141  Kansas City, MO  64101 • 816-474-1982

© Peak Auction 2021