Peak Auction Schedule


July 11 – 15, 2024
MIDWEST ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Aug. 8 – 12, 2024
MIDWEST ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat. Aug. 17, 2024
→ CHICAGO AUCTION LIVE ←
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat., Aug. 24, 2024
→ BALTIMORE LIVE AUCTION ←
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat., Sept. 7, 2024
→ MICHIGAN LIVE AUCTION ←
Washtenaw County Fairgrounds

Sept. 12 – 16, 2024
MIDWEST ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat., Sept. 21, 2024
→ OHIO AUCTION LIVE←
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat., Sept. 28, 2024
→NORTH CAROLINA LIVE AUCTION←
Cabarrus Arena & Event Center

 Sat., Oct. 12, 2024
CHICAGO LIVE AUCTION
Kane County Fairgrounds

Oct. 10 – 14, 2024
MIDWEST ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat., Nov. 2, 2024
→ MICHIGAN LIVE AUCTION ←
Washtenaw County Fairgrounds

Sat., Nov. 9, 2024
→ NEW YORK LIVE AUCTION ←
Orange County Fairgrounds

Nov. 7 – 11, 2024
MIDWEST ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat., Nov. 16, 2024
→ BALTIMORE LIVE AUCTION ←
Howard County Fairgrounds

Dec. 5 – 9, 2024
MIDWEST ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Feb. 8 – 12, 2024
MIDWEST ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat., Feb. 24, 2024
→ BALTIMORE AUCTION LIVE←
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat., March 2, 2024
→ NEW YORK AUCTION LIVE←
Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat. March 16, 2024
→ CHICAGO AUCTION LIVE ←
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat., April 6, 2024
→ MICHIGAN AUCTION LIVE ←
Washtenaw County Fairgrounds

Sat., April 13, 2024
→ OHIO AUCTION LIVE←
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

April 11 – 15, 2024
MIDWEST ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat., April 20, 2024
→ OHIO AUCTION LIVE←
Clinton County Fairgrounds

Sat., April 27, 2024
NORTH CAROLINA AUCTION LIVE
Cabarrus Arena & Event Center

May 9 – 13, 2024
MIDWEST ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat. May 11, 2024
→ BALTIMORE AUCTION LIVE←
Howard County Fairgrounds

June 6 – 10, 2024
MIDWEST ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat., June 8, 2024
→ CHICAGO AUCTION LIVE←
Kane County Fairground

Peak Auctioneering • PO Box 14141  Kansas City, MO  64101 • 816-474-1982

© Peak Auction 2024