Peak Auction Schedule


Sat. February 1, 2020

Kansas City, MO
Peak Auctioneering

Sat. February 22, 2020
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. March 14, 2020
Kansas City, MO
Peak Auctioneering

Begins: May 8, 2020

KANSAS CITY ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat. May 9, 2020
Baltimore, MD
RESCHEDULED – Date TBD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. May 16, 2020
Louisville, KY
RESCHEDULED – Date TBD
Kentucky Exposition Center

Sat. May 30, 2020
Nashville, TN
RESCHEDULED – Date TBD
Wilson County Exposition Center

June 4,5, & 6, 2020
OHIO ONLINE AUCTION
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat. June 11,12 & 13, 2020
CHICAGO ONLINE AUCTION
Kane County Fairgrounds

 Sat. June 27, 2020
Middletown, NY
Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat. July 11, 2020
Richmond, VA
Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

Sat. July 18, 2020
Charlotte, NC
Cabarrus Arena & Event Center

 
Sat. August 8, 2020
Council Bluffs, IA
Mid-America Center

Sat. August 15, 2020
Kansas City, MO
Peak Auctioneering

Sat. August 29, 2020
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. Sept. 12, 2020
Richmond, VA
Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

Sat. Sept. 19, 2020
Wilmington, OH
Clinton County Fairgrounds

Sat. Sept. 26, 2020
Cleveland, OH
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat. Oct. 3, 2020
Davenport, IA
Mississippi Valley Fairgrounds

Sat. Oct. 10, 2020
Chicago, IL
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. Oct. 17, 2020
Charlotte, NC
Cabarrus Arena & Event Center

Sat. October 24, 2020
Kansas City, MO
Peak Auctioneering

Sat. Nov. 7, 2020
Middletown, NY
Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat. Nov. 14, 2020
Baltimore, MD
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. Nov. 21, 2020
Greenville, SC
Greenville Convention Center

Sat. Dec. 5, 2020
Kansas City, MO
Peak Auctioneering

 

© Peak Auction 2020