Peak Auction Schedule

Greenville South Carolina Peak Building Material Auction
Upcoming Peak Auctions

Download the Peak Auction Schedule

Peak Auction Fall Schedule

Sat. August 10, 2019

Kearney, NE

Buffalo County Fairgrounds

 

Sat. August 24, 2019

Baltimore, MD

Howard County Fairgrounds

 

Sat. September 7, 2019

Richmond, VA

Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

 

Sat. September 14, 2019

Kansas City, MO

Peak Auctioneering

 

Sat. September 21, 2019

Wilmington, OH

Clinton County Fairgrounds

 

Sat. September 28, 2019

Cleveland, OH

Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

 

Sat. October 12, 2019

Chicago, IL

Kane County Fairgrounds

 

Sat. October 19, 2019

Charlotte, NC

Cabarrus Arena & Event Center

 

Sat. November 2, 2019

Kansas City, MO

Peak Auctioneering

 

Sat. November 9, 2019

Middletown, NY

Orange County Fairgrounds

 

Sat. November 16, 2019

Baltimore, MD

Howard County Fairgrounds

 

Sat. November 23, 2019

Greenville, SC

Greenville Convention Center

 

Sat. December 7, 2019

New Orleans

Pontchartrain Convention & Civic Center

Peak Auction Spring Schedule

Sat. February 1, 2020

Kansas City, MO

Peak Auctioneering

 

Sat. February 22, 2020

Baltimore, MD

Howard County Fairgrounds

 

Sat. March 14, 2020

Kansas City, MO

Peak Auctioneering

 

Sat. March 21, 2020

Chicago, IL

Kane County Fairgrounds

 

Sat. March 28, 2020

Middletown, NY

Orange County Fairgrounds

 

Sat. April 4, 2020

Richmond, VA

Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

 

Sat. April 11, 2020

Novi, MI

Suburban Collection Showplace

 

Sat. April 25, 2020

Charlotte, NC

Cabarrus Arena & Event Center

 

Sat. May 2, 2020

Kansas City, MO

Peak Auctioneering

 

Sat. May 9, 2020

Baltimore, MD

Howard County Fairgrounds

 

Sat. May 16, 2020

Louisville, KY

Kentucky Exposition Center

 

Sat. May 30, 2020

Nashville, TN

Wilson County Exposition Center

 

Sat. June 6, 2020

Cleveland, OH

Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

 

Sat. June 13, 2020

Chicago, IL

Kane County Fairgrounds