Peak Auction Schedule


Feb. 9 – 13, 2023
KANSAS CITY ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Feb. 24 – 27, 2023
TOPEKA ONLINE AUCTION
Wabaunsee County Fairgrounds

Sat. Feb. 25, 2023
→ BALTIMORE LIVE AUCTION ←
Howard County Fairgrounds

March 4, 2023
→ NEW YORK LIVE AUCTION ←
Orange County Fairgrounds

March 9 – 13, 2023
KANSAS CITY ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat. March 18, 2023
→ CHICAGO LIVE AUCTION ←
Kane County Fairgrounds

March 24 – 27, 2023
TOPEKA ONLINE AUCTION
Wabaunsee County Fairgrounds

April 6 – 10, 2023
KANSAS CITY ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat., April 8, 2023
→ MICHIGAN LIVE AUCTION ←
Washtenaw County Fairgrounds

Sat., April 22, 2023
→ DAYTON LIVE AUCTION ←
Preble County Fairgrounds

Sat., April 29, 2023
NORTH CAROLINA LIVE AUCTION
Cabarrus Arena & Event Center

Sat., May 6, 2023
→ OHIO LIVE AUCTION ←
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

May 11 – 15, 2023
KANSAS CITY ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat. May 13, 2023
→ BALTIMORE LIVE AUCTION ←
Howard County Fairgrounds

June 8 – 12, 2023
KANSAS CITY ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat., June 10, 2023
→ CHICAGO LIVE AUCTION ←
Kane County Fairgrounds


Aug. 11 – 15, 2022
KANSAS CITY ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat., Aug. 27, 2022
→ BALTIMORE LIVE AUCTION ←
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sept. 8 – 12, 2022
KANSAS CITY ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat., Sept. 10, 2022
→ DETROIT LIVE AUCTION ←
Washtenaw County Fairgrounds

Sat., Sept. 17, 2022
→ OHIO LIVE AUCTION ←
Clinton County Fairgrounds

Sat., Sept. 24, 2022
→ OHIO LIVE AUCTION ←
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Oct. 6 – 10, 2022
KANSAS CITY ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat., Oct. 8, 2022
CHICAGO LIVE AUCTION
Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat., Nov. 5, 2022
→ DETROIT LIVE AUCTION ←
Washtenaw County Fairgrounds

Nov. 10 – 14, 2022
KANSAS CITY ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

Sat., Nov. 12, 2022
→ NEW YORK LIVE AUCTION ←
Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat., Nov. 19, 2022
→ BALTIMORE LIVE AUCTION ←
Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat., Dec. 3, 2022
→NORTH CAROLINA LIVE AUCTION←
Cabarrus Arena & Event Center

Dec. 8 – 12, 2022
KANSAS CITY ONLINE AUCTION
Peak Auctioneering

 

Peak Auctioneering • PO Box 14141  Kansas City, MO  64101 • 816-474-1982

© Peak Auction 2023